top of page

Rahanni Practitioners & Teachers in

UNITED KINGDOM

If you are viewing on a mobile scroll left to view more details
 

Name
COUNTRY
LEVEL
AREA
EMAIL
TELEPHONE
WEBSITE
Valerie Wasch
England
Teacher
Addlestone
contact@straighttothetruth.me.uk
(+44) 07415974815
www.straighttothetruth.me.uk
Sue Taylor
England
Practitioner
Aldershot
suetaylorweb@hotmail.com
(+44) 7808241101
N/A
Kanan Tekchandani
England
Practitioner
Baldock
kanantek@gmail.com
(+44) 07903212222
www.aspiecoach.com
Lyn Jenart
England
Teacher
Bedfordshire
Lyn.jenart@me.com
N/A
N/A
Vanessa Austin
England
Practitioner
Boughton Monchelsea
gardentranquillity@yahoo.co.uk
(+44) 07807242872
www.gardentranquillity.co.uk
Teresa Wells
England
Practitioner
Camberley
reikiwithteresa@gmail.com
(+44) 07979274715
N/A
Margaret Drury
England
Teacher
Cambridgeshire
margarettdrury@gmail.com
(+44) 07827925939
N/A
Lucy M Price
England
Practitioner
Canvey Island
lucyprice@thehealingandreadingroom.com
(+44) 07359656736
www.thehealingandreadingroom.com
Victoria Smith-Gillard
England
Teacher
Chatham
smithgillardv@gmail.com
(+44) 07949859470
www.ametrineholistics.co.uk
Maria Spooner
England
Teacher
Chelmsford
mialbie@hotmail.com
(+44) 07864857601
N/A
Sharon Bendall
England
Practitioner
Chelmsford, Essex
sbendallhealing@icloud.com
(+44) 07595287137
N/A
Sarah Mason
England
Practitioner
Chipping Norton
derek_loves_sarah@live.co.uk
(+44) 07442814686
N/A
Lulu Beattie
England
Teacher
Chobham, Surrey
connect@naturespiritsuk.com
(+44) 07961661843
www.naturespiritsuk.com
Louise Hedges
England
Teacher
Corsham
hello@louise-hedges.co.uk
(+44) 07786031221
www.louisehedgesmedium.com
Sue Pooley
England
Teacher
Devon, Holsworthy
andrewpooley0@gmail.com
(+44) 074-95-801-496
N/A
Sarah Cackett
England
Teacher
East Yorkshire
sarah@sourcenaturaltherapy.co.uk
(+44) 7947860338
www.sourcenaturaltherapy.co.uk
Denise Ryan
England
Teacher
Enfield London
giggleanddrum@hotmail.com
(+44) 07946372853
N/A
Angie Runagall
England
Teacher
Enfield, London
angie@angelholistics.com
(+44) 07753426051
www.angelholistics.com
Corinne Winkworth
England
Practitioner
Essex
lotuspathways@protonmail.com
(+44) 7411606227
N/A
Jackie Barber
England
Teacher
Essex
jackie@purebalancetherapy.co.uk
(+44) 07807255921
www.purebalancetherapy.co.uk
Samantha Sawyer
England
Teacher
Essex
samsawyer137@gmail.com
(+44) 07950932031
N/A
Angel Irene Joughin-Coppin
England
Teacher
Essex Westcliff-on-Sea
angel.waters@hotmail.co.uk
(+44) 7933573600
www.angel-joughin-coppin.com
Sam Manning
England
Teacher
Essex, Benfleet
serenify@icloud.com
(+44) 7379364722
N/A
Jo Delahunty
England
Practitioner
Essex, Billericay
jonaturahealing@gmail.com
N/A
N/A
Mandy Crystal Therapies
England
Teacher
Essex, Colchester
mand.crystal@gmail.com
(+44) 7486658554
https://mandy-crystal.business.site/
Louise Sayer
England
Teacher
Essex, Rayleigh
louisesayer6@gmail.com
(+44) 07970337794
N/A
Margaret Cooke
England
Teacher
Essex, West Mersea
margaretcooke1@live.com
(+44) 01206 384 217
www.magentarahannicelestialhealing.com
Martine Applegate
England
Teacher
Farnborough, Hampshire
martine.applegate@yahoo.co.uk
(+44) 7976910001
N/A
Tracy Ridgers
England
Teacher
Fleet
tracy.tlctherapies@gmail.com
(+44) 7748042131
www.tlctherapiesfleet.com
Helen Appleton-Hill GRCH
England
Teacher
GRAVESEND Kent
appleton300@outlook.com
(+44) 07949459470
https://.crystal-butterfly.square.site
Heidi Jensen-Uden
England
Practitioner
Gravesend
hescka.therapy@yahoo.com
(+44) 07891828772
N/A
Amanda Weller
England
Practitioner
Guildford
amanda@quantumbeing.co.uk
(+44) 07776131136
www.quantumbeing.co.uk
Suzanne Brooker
England
Teacher
Guildford
suz.brooker@icloud.com
(+44) 7973307238
www.soulfrequencies.co.uk
Christine Hicklin
England
Teacher
Hampshire Fareham
christine.hicklin@yahoo.co.uk
(+44) 7422502745
N/A
Louise Francis
England
Teacher
Hampshire, Fleet
louise@empoweryoursoul.co.uk
N/A
www.empoweryoursoul.co.uk
Hayley Smith
England
Practitioner
Hartford, Cheshire
thelotushealinghub@gmail.com
(+44) 7779295275
N/A
Savanna Purewal
England
Practitioner
Hertford
savanna@essenceoflight.co.uk
(+44) 07870213399
www.essenceoflight.co.uk
Sarah O'Connor
England
Practitioner
Hitchin
sarahoconnoruk@gmail.com
(+44) 07769346018
www.sarahoconnor.uk
Fabiana Cadoni
England
Practitioner
Leatherhead
fabiana_cc71@yahoo.co.uk
(+44) 07789482573
N/A
Hayley Martin
England
Practitioner
Leicestershire
hayley@halcyonholisticsleicester.co.uk
(+44) 07565362420
Www.HalcyonHolisticsLeicester.co.uk
Serena Hewitt
England
Practitioner
Leigh-On-Sea Essex
s37en4@live.co.uk
(+44) 07816770622
www.UniquelySerene.co.uk
Amanda Donnelly
England
Teacher
Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire
amanda-donnelly@hotmail.co.uk
(+44) 7462859607
www.angelicawareness.com
Tanya Richards
England
Teacher
Locksheath Southampton
tanyarichards1977@icloud.com
(+44) 07834545749
N/A
Napashya Goldon
England
Teacher
London
Goldonhavenhealing@angelic.com
(+44) 07999408573
N/A
Carey Khan
England
Practitioner
London
carey@onewiththehorse.co.uk
(+44) 7949862464
www.onewiththehorse.co.uk
Georgina Offord
England
Practitioner
Maldon
g_beck@yahoo.com
N/A
N/A
Sana Sheikh - Nabeel
England
Practitioner
Manchester
sahara-thelight@outlook.com
(+44) 07491732481
www.saharathelight.co.uk
Anastasia Babbs
England
Practitioner
Marlow
ababbs@me.com
(+44) 07507144666
www.optionformotion.co.uk
Jackie Cox
England
Teacher
Midhurst
cox_jackie@ymail.com
(+44) 07780327968
www.jackie-cox.com
Jayne Chadwick
England
Practitioner
Newbury
jayneheather@gmail.com
(+44) 07868495747
N/A
Sarah Wiseman Therapies
England
Practitioner
Newbury/Reading
info@sarahwisemantherapies.co.uk
(+44) 07736298206
https://sarahwisemantherapies.co.uk/
Ashley Thornton-Higgs
England
Practitioner
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
adala_uk@hotmail.com
(+44) 07834898970
www.AdalaUK.net
Wendy Shephard
England
Practitioner
Okehampton Devon
wendy.e.shephard@gmail.com
(+44) 7803179962
N/A
Hilda Kalap
England
Teacher
Paignton
hildakalap1@gmail.com
(+44) 7983216793
www.hildakalap.com
Alix Nugent
England
Teacher
Potton Sandy
info@mystic-als.com
(+44) 07715109650
www.mystic-als.com
Christy Riordan
England
Teacher
Reading
christy@chrysalis-wellbeing.com
N/A
www.chrysalis-wellbeing.com
Sarah Massiah
England
Teacher
Rochester
smassiah@starlighttherapies.com
(+44) 07432106846
www.starlighttherapies.com
Sophie Waghorn
England
Practitioner
Sandy
s.waghorn@outlook.com
(+44) 07583973626
N/A
Shirley Newman
England
Practitioner
Sheffield
reikibee111@gmail.com
(+44) 07399189875
www.reikibee111.com
Neshla Avey
England
Teacher
Southampton
info@neshlaavey.com
07709 264356
www.neshlaavey.com
Zara Fardell
England
Teacher
Southampton
zarafardell@yahoo.co.uk
(+44) 7775576136
N/A
Karen and Joe
England
Teacher
Southampton
rahannienergyhealing@gmail.com
(+44) 7532814402
www.rahannienergyhealing.com
Crystal Atlantis
England
Teacher
Southend-on-Sea
dimensionstohealing@outlook.com
(+44) 07886106076
www.dimensionstohealing.uk
Caroline Mckenna/Jeffs
England
Teacher
Southend-on-sea
caroline123mckenna@gmail.com
(+44) 07411414235
Caroline's Angelic Realms
Nicola Bleasdale
England
Practitioner
St Osyth
transformationalhealingtherapies@outlook.com
(+44) 07710572233
www.transformationalhealingtherapies.com
Anna Olivia Braylin
England
Teacher
St.Albans
soul.awakening.love@gmail.com
(+44) 07867611798
www.soul-awakening.love/
Janka Webb
England
Teacher
Stourport-on-Severn
jw-tlc@live.co.uk
(+44) 07505482453
www.wyreholistics.co.uk
Pam Colvin
England
Teacher
West Byfleet
colvinpam@aol.com
(+44) 07770858949
N/A
Kelly Kind
England
Teacher
Whitstable
beautifullyaligned@yahoo.com
N/A
N/A
Joanna Clark
England
Practitioner
Woking
joannaclark001@gmail.com
N/A
N/A
Michelle Morley
England
Teacher
Woking
michelle@themoderndaymedium.com
(+44) 07703396869
www.themoderndaymedium.com
Karen Oliver
England
Practitioner
Woking
karenoliver31@hotmail.com
(+44) 07782381855
www.e-motionalsolutions.co.uk
Candice Jules
England
Teacher
Wokingham
Candice@clearsourcebrand.com
(+44) 07999902358
N/A
Kaye Fuscone
Scotland
Teacher
Fife
kfuscone@icloud.com
(+44) 07760413115
N/A
Abbiel
Scotland
Teacher
Perthshire
abbielenergies@gmail.com
(+44) 7855687816
www.abbielenergies.com
Kelly Hawksworth
Wales
Practitioner
Llandrindod Wells
healingsandreadingswithkelly@hotmail.com
(+44) 7783395485
www.healingsandreadings.com
Cheryl Hood
Wales
Teacher
Llanwrtyd Wells
angelisholistic@btinternet.com
(+44) 01591610888
www.llanwrtydhall.com
Andrew Hood
Wales
Practitioner
Llanwrtyd Wells
andrew.hood12@btinternet.com
(+44) 01591610888
www.llanwrtydhall.com
Hannah Colton
Wales
Practitioner
Powys
hannah.bubbleoflight@hotmail.com
(+44) 7949503299
N/A
bottom of page